ABOUT US

kp logo transparentFounded in 1982 with the introduction of the International Drive Bulletin (currently renamed Inside Orlando), Kearney Publishing Corp. has served the Southwest Orlando community for more than 34 years and has earned its reputation as “The Heartbeat of the Community.” Its flagship publication, The Southwest Orlando Bulletin is a semimonthly glossy-wrapped hybrid newsmagazine that is direct-mailed to more than 25,000 homes throughout the Dr. Phillips, MetroWest, Gotha, Ocoee, Windermere, Winter Garden and surrounding communities.


CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Number: (407) 351-1573
Fax: (407) 363-3954

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 851
Windermere, FL 34786

PUBLISHER

Clay Kearney 
clay@kearneypublishing.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Brenda Kearney 
mebren@aol.com

VICE-PRESIDENT of SALES and OPERATIONS

Donna Wolk 
donna@kearneypublishing.com

ADMINISTRATION

Michelle Moniz (Option 3)
Administration/Accounting
michelle@kearneypublishing.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

(Newspaper submissions should be mailed, faxed or e-mailed to the editorial department)

Lisa Sagers (Option 5)
Managing Editor
lisa@kearneypublishing.com

Lauren Salinero (Option 4)
Editorial Assistant
lauren@kearneypublishing.com

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Madeline DeVito (Option 1)
Marketing Consultant
mdevito@kearneypublishing.com

Diana Chastain (407-376-6959)
Marketing Consultant
diana@kearneypublishing.com

Lindsay Richardson (Option 2)
Marketing Consultant
lindsay@kearneypublishing.com

PRODUCTION

Dave Carolan
Production Artist
production@kearneypublishing.com

CIRCULATION

Bob Barlow
Circulation Manager


To have future issues of Southwest Orlando Bulletin sent to your home please email your mailing address to michelle@kearneypublishing.com and make the subject of the message “home delivery.”


Sign up to receive our digital edition!