ABOUT US

Cornerstone Publishing & Multi-Media is a print and digital media company that operates in Central Florida, with print products focused on serving the communities of Southwest Orlando. In addition to a print portfolio, the company also offers mobile and digital marketing solutions – including audience targeting, search engine marketing, and social media optimization. Its flagship publication, The Southwest Orlando Bulletin is a semimonthly glossy-wrapped hybrid newsmagazine that is direct-mailed to more than 25,000 homes throughout the Dr. Phillips, MetroWest, Gotha, Ocoee, Windermere, Winter Garden and surrounding communities.


CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Number: (407) 351-1573
Fax: (407) 363-3954

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 851
Windermere, FL 34786


PUBLISHER

Rick Martin
rmartin@cornerstonepublishinggroup.com


VICE-PRESIDENT

Yvette Martin 
yvette.martin@cornerstonepublishinggroup.com


ADMINISTRATION

Administration/Accounting (Option 3)


EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

(Newspaper submissions should be mailed, faxed or e-mailed to the editorial department)

Lisa Sagers (Option 5)
Managing Editor
lisa@kearneypublishing.com

Lauren Salinero (Option 4)
Editorial Assistant
lauren@kearneypublishing.com


ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Meshele Conley 407-948-8795
Marketing Consultant
meshele@kearneypublishing.com

Madeline DeVito (Option 1)
Marketing Consultant
mdevito@kearneypublishing.com

Lindsay Richardson (Option 2)
Marketing Consultant
lindsay@kearneypublishing.com


CIRCULATION

Bob Barlow
Circulation Manager


To have future issues of Southwest Orlando Bulletin sent to your home please email your mailing address to michelle@kearneypublishing.com and make the subject of the message “home delivery.”


Sign up to receive our digital edition!